045 - LIVE from Exponential West 2017

I love the Exponential Conference. It's one of the greatest weeks of my year. The networking and friendships that develop are life-changing. The focus of Exponential is simply multiplication. How does the church have an "Exponential" impact on the world? We do that through disciples making disciples who plant churches that will plant churches. Think of a guy like Ralph Moore who has planted more than 2500 churches. That's the kind of multiplication that Exponential is all about. If you have ever thought or dreamed of planting a church, you simply can't miss Exponential. You can find out more on their website at exponential.org.

Follow Exponential on...

Twitter - https://twitter.com/churchplanting

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/churchplanting

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/church_planting/

In this episode I spend time talking to some of the sponsors who help make Exponential happen. They share what it is that they do and where you can learn more. They also share what they love about Exponential. You are not going to want to miss all the great and FREE resources that are linked in this episode. You can see them all below. 

Exponential Sponsors & Resources |

Portable Church - https://www.portablechurch.com

Passion 4 Planting - http://church-planting.net

Gospel Project - https://www.gospelproject.com

Acts 29 - http://www.acts29.com

Disciples Path - http://www.lifeway.com/n/Product-Family/Disciples-Path

Disciple Xchange - http://www.disciplexchange.com

Living as One - https://livingasone.com

Regal Theater Church - https://corporateboxoffice.com/theatre-church

Discipleship.org - http://discipleship.org

Radiant Printing - http://www.radiantprinting.com

Church on Wheels - http://churchonwheels.com

Right Now Media - https://www.rightnowmedia.org

CDF Capital - https://www.cdfcapital.org

Send Network - https://www.namb.net/send-network

New Thing Network - http://www.newthing.org

Wave - http://wave.us

Weekly Email

I send a weekly email out on Friday mornings full of great content from around the web. I include a ministry leader you should be following on social media. And I throw in some other fun stuff along the way like Starbucks gift cards so you can get a cup of coffee in the morning. You can subscribe at stanrodda.com and I'll throw in my eBook for FREE as my way of saying, "Thanks."